Search found 655 matches

by Gino Italy
Mon Jun 13, 2016 3:27 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: WREC Radio QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 218

WREC Radio QSL

Many thanks DJ Sparx !
by Gino Italy
Wed Jun 01, 2016 3:16 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: TCS Baseball Extravaganza Show eQSL
Replies: 3
Views: 241

Re: TCS Baseball Extravaganza Show eQSL

Many thanks TCS !!!
by Gino Italy
Sat May 21, 2016 12:26 pm
Forum: Shortwave Radio Receivers & Antennas
Topic: Racal RA 1778
Replies: 0
Views: 682

Racal RA 1778

Racal
by Gino Italy
Sat May 21, 2016 12:23 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Italian Broadcasting Corporetion QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 211

Italian Broadcasting Corporetion QSL

Many thanks IBC !!!
by Gino Italy
Wed Mar 09, 2016 3:56 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: CWCW Radio QSL
Replies: 1
Views: 243

Re: CWCW Radio QSL

Many thanks CWCW Radio !!!
by Gino Italy
Thu Jan 14, 2016 5:09 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: QBC International QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 236

QBC International QSL

Many thanks QBC Radio !!!
by Gino Italy
Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:02 pm
Forum: Shortwave Radio Receivers & Antennas
Topic: Hallicrafters R45 ARR7
Replies: 0
Views: 750

Hallicrafters R45 ARR7

download/file.php?mode=view&id=1580" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
by Gino Italy
Sun Jan 10, 2016 12:01 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Radio Sextant QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 242

Radio Sextant QSL

Many thanks Radio Sextant !!!
by Gino Italy
Thu Dec 17, 2015 10:41 am
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: I AM Radio QSL card
Replies: 0
Views: 210

I AM Radio QSL card

Many thanks I AM Radio !!!
by Gino Italy
Mon Nov 30, 2015 2:18 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Blue Dragon AM QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 223

Blue Dragon AM QSL

Many thanks Mr Blue !!!
by Gino Italy
Mon Nov 23, 2015 12:13 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Radio Akenzo QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 222

Radio Akenzo QSL

Many thanks Akenzo !!!
by Gino Italy
Mon Nov 23, 2015 12:12 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Radio Akenzo QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 203

Radio Akenzo QSL

Many thanks Akenzo !!!
by Gino Italy
Sat Nov 21, 2015 4:29 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Enterprise Radio QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 224

Enterprise Radio QSL

Many thanks Capitano !!!
by Gino Italy
Sat Nov 14, 2015 6:17 am
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Radio Pirate Europe QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 224

Radio Pirate Europe QSL

Many thanks Radio Pirate Europe !!!
by Gino Italy
Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:54 am
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: WJD QSL
Replies: 1
Views: 236

WJD QSL

Many thanks WJD !!!
by Gino Italy
Mon Nov 02, 2015 10:35 am
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Radio Casablanca QSL
Replies: 1
Views: 244

Re: Radio Casablanca QSL

Many thanks Radio Casablanca !!!
by Gino Italy
Sat Oct 31, 2015 2:49 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Northwoods Radio QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 217

Northwoods Radio QSL

Many thanks Northwoods Radio !!!
by Gino Italy
Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:54 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Little Feat Radio QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 223

Little Feat Radio QSL

Many thanks Terry !!!
by Gino Italy
Thu Oct 29, 2015 5:05 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: Geronimo Shortwave QSL
Replies: 0
Views: 226

Geronimo Shortwave QSL

Many thanks Geronimo !!!
by Gino Italy
Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:49 pm
Forum: The QSL Gallery
Topic: TCS Halloween Playhouse eQSL
Replies: 3
Views: 341

Re: TCS Halloween Playhouse eQSL

Many thanks John !!!